Our Team

The Peace, Justice and Security Foundation has a small dedicated and hardworking team behind it.  We are enthusiastic about peace, justice and security and spend our free time working on the foundation and its various other projects.  We are supported by enthusiastic people also willing to spend some of their free time to help the foundation achieve its goals.  



Please note that the members of this foundation, be they directors, advisors or volunteers, participate  entirely in their personal capacity.  Any statement or utterance should, therefore, not necessarily be considered to be the views shared by any other organisation to which they share an affiliation.  Similarly, any statement made by one or more of the members of this foundation,  in a different capacity,  should also not be read as an endorsement by the foundation.



Supriya Vani

Supriya – Was born in India. She has been described as an inspirational youth of the world and is the author of an upcoming book on sixteen Nobel Peace Laureates, which includes Supriya’s exclusive interviews. Supriya is currently the acting Chair of the Peace, Justice and Security Foundation The Hague.





Philipp Amann

Philipp Amann

Philipp – Was born in Austria.  He is the Treasurer and Co-Founder of the Peace, Justice and Security Foundation The Hague.  He is also the Co-Chair of The Hague Justice Portal. Philipp has worked in various fields, including global disarmament and arms control, international justice, and on issues related to safety and security in cyberspace, topics he deeply cares about. He has held management positions with various international organizations including the Organization for Security and Co-operation in Europe and the Organisation for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons.